Exclusion

How to access? "Channels" tab > Choose a channel > "Settings" > "Exclusions" 
 
The Exclusion is an option that you will see during the setting of a channel. This option helps you define:
  • the products from your catalogue that you don't want to send to the channel 
  • Or the products you want to delete from a channel. 
You can either select these products using a condition or using the performance criteria.  

Just like in the Rules panel, with an "Exclusion" you can:
  • Create exclusion rules and set an application period id needed.
  • Check more details of your created exclusion rules with the advanced view.
  • Duplicate/Deactivate/Delete your exclusions rules
  • Rename your exclusion rule
When configuring a new channel, we advise you not to send all of your products at once. Why?
  • To check your settings.
  • To quickly gain a good reputation and a good client satisfaction rate for your flagship products.
  • To avoid a disappointing experience from internet users if your product's display was incorrect.
0%
Report an issue on this step
Change language
0%
Report an issue on this step
Change language