Unpublish / Delete an offer
To stop the distribution / sale of a product on a channel, you can:
- "Unpublish a product": A product that has been unpublished is still visible in the channel's back-office. If you want to do this, follow our advice.
- "Delete an offer": Some channels allow you to delete an offer. This action allows you to delete the product from the channel's back-office. This action is useful if you want to:
- carry out a product purge in order to recreate it with a new information (title, description, image...) and/or
- make sure that an offer is no longer visible in the channel's back-office.
To carry out this action follow the instructions in the channel's guide.